Company Information

Company Structure

The Company operates under the Australian Securities and Investments Commission’s Company Code in accordance with our Articles of Association and Memorandum of Association.


The late John D. Hughes  Dip. App. Chem. T.T.T.C. GDAIE

Our Team

Abbot & Resident Buddha Dhamma Teacher
Anita Carter  R.N.Div1

Directors Of The Centre
Anita Carter
Frank Carter B.Ec.
Peter Marshall
Julian Bamford
Simon Kearney BTeach

Frank Carter

Anita Carter

Frank Carter

Teaching Program Manager
Anita Carter

Vice President Public Relations
Simon Kearney

Vice President Corporate Governance And Reporting Fundraising
Claire Ransome BMus(Hons)

Vice President Social Media
Destin Nguyen

Vinse Cheung

IT Manager
Frank Carter

Fire Prevention And Occupational Health & Safety Manager
Frank Carter

Members Day Manager
Claire Ransome

Executive Producer Of Buddhist Hour Broadcast
Simon Kearney

Assistant Treasurer
Destin Nguyen